Geschäftsführer
Martin Reitemeier
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
reitemeier@erundr.de

  • *1971 in Bünde (NRW)
  • 2001 Abschluss als Dipl.-Ing.
    Architektur an der
    TU Kaiserslautern
  • Geschäftsführer ER+R architektur
  • Geschäftsführer REnergie

Monika Bach-Berger
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
bach-berger@erundr.de

Benno Ernst
Bauleiter
ernst@erundr.de

Julia Krull
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektin
krull@erundr.de

Philip Graeve
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
graeve@erundr.de

Birgit Spengler
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
spengler@erundr.de

Paul Oledzki
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
oledzki@erundr.de

Salome Salabian
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
salabian@erundr.de

Jakob Grün
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
gruen@erundr.de

Julian Friedrich
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
friedrich@erundr.de

Milena Kunz
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
kunz@erundr.de

Nils Luscher
B.A. Architektur
luscher@erundr.de

Hannah Schwaab
Werkstudentin
schwaab@erundr.de

Taghi Salehi
B.A. Architektur
salehi@erundr.de